10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

There are excellent articles on the web showing beautiful patterns applied on websites, wallpaper, fabrics and other things and I really like patterns and admire the designers that are master on this craft. Because of that I will list below 10 great surface pattern designers and some examples of their work. Also if you have suggestions of other designers leave a comment and let us know.

"Surface pattern designers create patterns suitable for mass manufacturing of decorative home furnishings and apparel fabrics, wall and floor coverings, paper products, and dinnerware." Source: http://vpa.syr.edu/index.cfm/page/surface-pattern-design

Marian Bantjes - http://www.bantjes.com/?c=Patterns

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Rinzen - http://www.rinzen.com/

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Pattern Inspiration

Guilherme Marconi - http://marconi.ru

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Paul Willoughby - http://paulwilloughby.com/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Kate Sutton - http://katesutton.co.uk/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Catalina Estrada - http://catalinaestrada.com/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Sanna Annukka - http://sanna-annukka.com/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Katrin Olina - http://katrin-olina.com/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Maja Sten - http://www.majasten.se/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Julia Rothman - http://www.juliarothman.com/

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

10 Great Surface Pattern Designers

Good links about this subjects

Written by

Fabio Sasso

I'm a Brazilian product designer based in Oakland, California currently working for Google as a Staff Designer. I am also the founder of Abduzeedo, an award-winning digital publication about design and a personal project that has become the source of inspiration for millions of designers and enthusiasts.

Ad

Ad