Sites of the Week: The Sign, Wray Ward, Ghost Ship and more

Ad

In the search to discover new sites to feature I founded some awesome portfolios, such as TheSign and Wray Ward! Also take a special look at Cultivated Wit and Float Pasadena. Check out the whole selection, share with us what you think and stay tuned for the next week!

Take a look on all the other sites we're featuring today. Also you can keep sending me your suggestions via Twitter twitter.com/FabianoMe and include #abdz_sites in the message.


DESIGN / CSS

Cultivated Wit - cultivatedwit.com

We produce Comedy Hack Day, an amazing thing with its own website. We’re down to use code or cameras to produce amazing things for you, too.

Cultivated Wit


Sandals Church - sandalschurch.com

Sandals Church exists to be real with ourselves, God and others. Whether you're new to church, haven't been in a while, or are looking for a new place to call home, there is a place for you here.

Sandals Church


APP / WEB APP / SERVICE

Ghost Ship - hoarrd.com

Ghost Ship UI Kit. A massive set of retina-ready mobile UI kit!

Ghost Ship


Repostage - repostage.com

Add #Repostage to any of your Instagram photos and get a printed postcard in the mail.

Repostage


COMMUNITY / PORTAL / STORE / EVENT

Cookie Sound - cookiesound.com

The both of us have travelled to over 96 countries. Once in a while we need a break, so sit back and read about our adventures, experiences and impressions from around the world.

Cookie Sound


Float Pasadena - floatpasadena.com

We are nestled behind lake ave. on shopper’s lane in a city called Pasadena, CA. A place where the sun shines 361 days of the year and the other four we’re okay with.

Float Pasadena


STUDIO / PORTFOLIO / BLOG

Wray Ward - wrayward.com

Clients come to us for results, a passion for creativity, and a full complement of integrated marketing communications services for better-performing work.

Wray Ward


The Sign - thesign.pt

Thesign is a creative digital agency working under Information Technologies and Communication Platforms..

The Sign


THEMES / KITS

Fitly - themeforest.net

Fitly is a theme for Personal Trainers and Personal Training teams.

Fitly


Flatpack - themeforest.net

FLATPACK is the BIGGEST Unbounce Pack ever made on Themeforest, include +16 TOTALLY DIFFERENT Landing Pages Layouts with lots of features, clean & modern design.

Flatpack


Written by

Fabiano Meneghetti

I’m a UX / Web designer and manage business and projects at Zee. Also I love to spend some hours on our main projects Openjobs and as a writer and contributor here on Abduzeedo..

Ad

Ad